Getting To Know… Author Keith Nixon @knntom

Can’t wait to read Dig Two Graves by Keith Nixon because I grew up around the badlands of Thanet!

bytheletter bookreviews

Today I am delighted to have Keith Nixon on my blog as my get to know author. Keith’s latest novel, Dig Two Graves is out today and is available to purchase from Amazon.

arches 3I’ve always wanted to write, I started when I was around ten, but never had the stamina to finish a book. I was always a voracious reader, though. I felt I needed an event to drive a story – I started properly writing about twenty years ago, a historical fiction novel about a POW escape from Italy in WW2. It’s still in the sock drawer, but at least I got to the end. Another writing hiatus followed until about fifteen years ago when as a family we visited Maiden Castle and I learned this huge structure was taken by the Romans around 44 – 45AD. Another event to write around. This became The Eagle’s Sword and…

View original post 383 more words

Leave a comment

October 10, 2017 · 9:21 am

Leave a Reply

